The Suicide House Launch Party

Join me and ten of my fellow Kensington authors as we celebrate the release of our latest thrillers. The Suicide House releases on July 28, and since all in-person events have been put on hold, I'm getting together with a few of my writing pals to hang with readers on pub day. There will be lots of GIVEAWAYS (you won't want to miss what I'm giving away), lots of discussion, tons of behind the scenes information, and an opportunity for an AMA session (ask me anything).








You'll get to see photos and video of my personal writing space, and photos of places around the world where I've written my novels. Here's a sneak peek of me writing Don't Believe It at Sugar Beach Resort in St. Lucia.




It's sure to be a FUN night. 🎈 Stop in for a few minutes, stay the whole time, or just pop in to see my posts.


Here is a schedule of when my posts will appear during the event.



  • 7:00 PM Eastern/6:00 PM Central: Introduction

  • 7:05 PM Eastern/6:05 PM Central: Post #1 (Giveaway #1)

  • 7:15 PM Eastern/6:15 PM Central: Post #2 (Walkthrough of my office and writing space)

  • 8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central: Post #3 (Places I've written novels around the world)

  • 8:45 PM Eastern/7:45 PM Central: Post #4 (Giveaway #2)

  • 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central: Post #5 (Rory Moore's home and Westmont Prep/AMA)

  • 9:55 PM Eastern/8:55 PM Central: Conclusion





The Suicide House


The Suicide House hits shelves 07.28.20.

Pre-order now or pick it up from your favorite retailer.


Hope to "see" you on Tuesday night, July 28. Go to my Facebook Page for information or go to the Launch Party Events page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/755932971842445/




Tags: #Booklaunch #TheSuicideHouse #kensingtonbooks #mysterysuspenseparty #CharlieDonlea #bookgiveawaycontest #virtualevent #Julymysterythriller #july2020books #topbooks2020 #crimethriller #psychologicalthriller #mystery #suspense #foresincs #bookevent


0 views
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2020 Official Site of Author Charlie Donlea. All Rights Reserved 

Website  design, development, and
management by Judith D. Collins